R2 says

29 May

A few more weird things my middle child has said over the past month…

*

I want a weasel plant

What’s that?

A plant that you say something creepy and it comes alive

*

Mom, the babysitter is here. Sigh…    I have sixty four kids.

*

I think it was Professor Dinky who invented turnip seeds.

*

Josepher Bumble is an evil guy. He puts cougars in jail. He will steal your brain and then steal your heart.

*

I wish I could go to China.

Why?

I really want to see a meerkat 

Oh, well I think meerkats live in South Africa or around there…

The meerkats in China barf rainbows. That’s what I want to see.

*

This popsicle has failed me

*

The meerkat falls from the sky. That’s the last rain drop.

3 Responses to “R2 says”

  1. journeyformybaby May 29, 2017 at 11:50 pm #

    *meerkats

  2. journeyformybaby May 29, 2017 at 11:50 pm #

    Haha! I think he really likes meercats.

    • L.W. May 30, 2017 at 4:15 am #

      I know, I don’t know where his recent meerkat fixation came from, haha

Talk to me

