R2 Says

6 Feb

R2 is still saying funny and weird things!

***

“I had to pee but it turns out my penis was just cold.”

*

“Ok. I’ll sing. ‘I want to be the very best…’ sigh Never mind. I can’t remember any songs this family likes. Except for R1. I know he likes the diarrhea song.”

*

walks by wearing only underpants “Ok, I’m going to work now mom.” Where do you work??? “At the nail salon obviously!”

*

“Some people have a driver’s license. I have a baby catching license.”

*

“Mom, do you want me to tell you about a fancy bird? This bird is so beautiful, if you look at it, you’ll faint. The bird’s name is Huffle-Sparkle and tomorrow we’ll go through a mystical portal to find him!”

Talk to me

