JP Says

2 Jul

Spring 2015 Edition

I thought I needed to go to the kitchen, but really, I needed to go peepee!

Look mom (pointing at bras while out shopping), nipple muffles!!

What are you doing, mommy?

Barfing!!

Can I see?

If you have a niece who lives in Japan, you could call her your japaniece!!

My uterus is where I keep my food. It’s like a stomach uterus

Mom, do you have a penis?

No

Where did it go?

I’ve never had one!

Oh, well, don’t worry, I’m sure you’ll grow one soon.

No, I will never get one. I don’t want one. I’m happy with what I have now.

You have a small one.

What?

Inside.

You’re right. The baby has a penis. But I don’t have one.

Don’t worry mom, you will one day

I’m a doctor. But I don’t know how I turned into a doctor because my momma and dada sure didn’t help me.

Do you want some breakfast?

No…I just want a good sized vehicle with some good sized tires. And hubcaps.

You’re a parent but why do you have to be so parent-y?

I’m leaving now. I’m leaving the house forever.

Noooo, don’t leave forever!

Don’t worry, I’m only leave for a minute.

2 Responses to “JP Says”

  1. Julia July 2, 2015 at 4:06 pm #

    Hey, I also want a good sized vehicle with some good sized tires… I’ll trade it for my breakfast.

    • L.W. July 2, 2015 at 4:07 pm #

      I agree! I need a good size car for these boys!!

Talk to me

