Who gets to take home the cozy fleece blanket?

8 Mar

JP is feeling much better this morning so let’s get down to business.

On this, International Women’s day, five amazing women entered my March giveaway!



I wish I had a blanket and book to give each of them!  I know four of these ladies personally and they are definitely amazing.  I’m just assuming the fifth lady is also amazing.

Get to it JP…







Can you see the name?



Congratulations Jolene!!!

I think you will love cuddling up with my mom’s fleecy blanket and reading about women’s history!  Or reading about anything!  Or maybe you’ll even want to wrap yourself in this fleece while you’re talking to the city on cbc radio!   You could make all your coworkers super jealous!!

I will be touch with you shortly Jolene!

Stay tuned for this year’s instalments of Wonderful Women.

2 Responses to “Who gets to take home the cozy fleece blanket?”

  1. Jolene Banning March 8, 2015 at 10:08 am #

    What a perfect start to international women’s day.. my heater just broke so cuddling up in a blanket is in order. I promise to take good care of it 🙂

    • L.W. March 8, 2015 at 10:36 am #

      Oh my! I hope your heater gets fixed! But yes, you definitely will be taking advantage of a warm blanket!

Talk to me

