Buncha Farmers Winners!

15 Sep

This is an exciting day because not one BUT THREE winners have just been chosen by my lovely assistant JP.

The contest was announced early last week and I knew I wouldn’t have much time to be blogging while my brother and his girlfriend were visiting. They’re still here, but much of the business is over.

JP and I made time to draw some names.

IMG_5187.JPG

Are you ready?

IMG_5188.JPG

IMG_5189.JPG

IMG_5190.JPG

Wooooo! Three lovely ladies are going to be having so much getting rid of stains, thanks to BunchaFarmers and their stain removing products!

Not only are you getting a stick of stain remover, you’re also getting a choice of scented soap, and three lip balms!

IMG_5194.JPG

I will be in touch shortly!

Thank you BunchaFarmers for letting me give away your awesome products!

Products can be purchased online at the home-site and, locally, the stain remover stick can be found at True North Community Co-op and Take a Hike in Thunder Bay.

Bunchafarmers can also be found on Facebook, here.

Talk to me

