Stream of Consciousness Part Three

26 May

Another look into the imaginative world of JP’s mind: stream of consciousness playtime!

20140526-080721-29241225.jpg

Devon! Devon! Devon! Get in the car! Get out of that school bus and get in the car!

Hey you, get out of the bathroom! Devon needs to go pee!

Where’s RJ? Did he go to Chapters?

Where are we going? Did he get his drum?

Beep beep beep beep!

Where are you going? Home! That’s not home, that’s chapters!

There’s fire in the trunk! And his mom’s trunk!

Here come the fighter-fighters, they’re on their way!!

FIRE!!!

Daddy’s driving my car. Do you think Daddy is driving Sarah’s car?

Whoa! Look at all this stuff!

Where’s Sarah? Can we go in Sarah’s car? Does Sarah drive a red car? Can Devon go in Sarah’s car?

Where’s Devon?! Why can’t I see her? Does Devon drive a green car?

There’s a clock outside. It’s on the castle. Do you want some coffee? I’m looking for the clock through this telescope.

Can we go to the airport?

Oh, there’s Devon! Mommy, Devon’s coming! I heard her start her car. She better stay out of our driveway.

Two Sarah’s are gone!

Who needs to go poo? Mallory pooped and Mallory’s mom said it was ok.

RJ needs to poop.

Go home! Bye!!

Are those my sunglasses? Ooo, look at the blue sky! It’s dark blue sky! And the blue sky is in the house.

I need my tractor. There’s animals. There’s a farmer. Ugh, I don’t need these sunglasses anymore. Where’s the whistle?! The farmer loves it. He can’t live without it.

2 Responses to “Stream of Consciousness Part Three”

  1. Sarah de Bakker May 29, 2014 at 12:38 am #

    Glad to know that I got my 15-minutes. 😉
    Thanks, kiddo!

  2. Joy May 27, 2014 at 10:13 pm #

    I love these streams of consciousness… they are so cute!

Talk to me

