They found me how? Part Two

22 Mar

This morning, a random citizen found my blog by typing “I’m too ugly to be a hooker” into Google. No doubt the person who typed that in was directed to this post here about my trip to Winnipeg last year.

Oddly enough, there were other search terms about hookers in Winnipeg that led to my blog. I think those people probably didn’t find what they were looking for. But for people who typed “parenting blog” or “eating dirt blog”, my blog was probably a good search result.

In honour of my second bloggiversary (Eating Dirt is two years old this month), let me treat you to the search engine words and phrases that led readers to view my blog:

bullying stories


pregnancy is not fun


mom confession i gave baby cough medicine


eating dirt blog


slave to baby’s naps


eat dirt party favor


my toddler is crying because i won’t let him eat dirt


shit happens baby sleep on floor poop on walls

my mom is a imp

taboo senior males eating daughter


what to do when siblings bully each other


why are cell phones bad at school?

squishy+snowsuit

equality for the second born

zoo wildlife exhibition


happy mothers day


mom buys son nail polish


nail polish sissy


suppository


short stories on bullying


kate postpartum belly


myth of perfect family

is jinxing real

oilpatch alberta


chippewa wildlife park photos

hooker moms in winnipeg

why do children eat dirt

hurt crying kids


sew whimsical by katee

raisins nerves

why are people commenting on kate middleton’s stomach


do real women wear swimpants?

1987 ford marquis for sale winnipeg


cavities in toddlers front teeth


buy hooker in winnipeg

manitoba cemetery walking tour

crying food

so sick of this snow

“i don’t want you mommy”


baby advice


jealous of my own child

parenting blog


eating dirt


crotchety young people

eating dirt blog leah

lidzard lick


86 ford bronco eddie bauer edition


list of what you need for newborn baby

my baby ate dirt


wet his bed


eat dirt to passify others


nail polish on the sissy


im too ugly to be a hooker


parenting blogs

aunt bee on andy griffin you tube cough syrup episode piano drunk

Talk to me

